HEPiX Meeting at CEBAF, 24 - 26 March 1993

Meeting Participants




Name            Affiliation    	 E-Mail Address

Bisson, Ernie      MIT       	 bisson@sue.mit.edu
Burton, Jackie     SSCL   	 burton@ssc.gov
Chambers, Rita     CEBAF 	 chambers@cebaf.gov
Cormell, Larry     SSCL  	 cormell@ssc.gov
Cottrell, Les      SLAC  	 cottrell@slacvm.slac.stanford.edu
Dassonville, John  SSCL  	 dassonville@ssc.gov
Giacchetti, Lisa   Fermi 	 lisa@dcdlaa.fnal.gov
Koenen, Frank      Fermi 	 koenen@cdsun2.fnal.gov
Lauer, Rochelle    Yale  	 lauer%yalph2.bitnet@yalevm.ycc.yale.edu
Liang, Gebi        CEBAF 	 gebi@cebaf.gov
Love, William      BNL    	 love@bnl.gov
Mastroserio, Paolo INFN   	 mastroserio@vaxna1.na.infn.it
Mc Fadden, Ed      BNL    	 emc@ax61.bnl.gov
Mylonas, Rudolf    Paul Scherrer Inst. mylonas@csun.psi.ch
Nicholls, Judy     Fermi   	 nicholls@fnal.fnal.gov
Philpott, Sandy    CEBAF  	 philpott@cebaf.gov
Scipioni, Brian    SSCL    	 brian@ssc.gov
Selover, Mark      SSCL    	 selover@ssc.gov
Sullivan, Kevin    Fermi   	 kevins@baja.fnal.gov
Watson, Chip       CEBAF   	 watson@cebaf.gov
Whitney, Roy       CEBAF   	 whitney@cebaf.gov